K-Z Religious Women Communities

LIHMLeaven of the Immaculate Heart of Mary Sisters

LMSCLittle Missionary Sisters of Charity

M.IdInstitute Id of Christ the Redeemer, Women & Men Idente Missionaries

MASTMinores Ancillae Sanctissimae Trinitatis

MMB Mercedarian Missionaries of Berriz

MNDAMissionary Sisters of Our Lady of the Angels

MOMMissionaries of Mary

MSMerciful Sisters

MSCMissionary Sisters of the Most Sacred Heart of Jesus (Hiltrup)

MSCMercedarian Sisters of Charity

MSCSMissionary Sisters of St. Charles Borromeo – Scalabrinians

MSHTMissionary Servants of the Holy Trinity

NSCSisters of Our Lady of Consolation

O.CarmCongregation of the Sisters of Our Lady of Mount Carmel

OPDominican Sisters of the Most Holy Rosary

OP-DDIMDominican Daughters of the Immaculate Mother

OSA-ASOLCAgustinian Sisters of Our Lady of Consolation

OSBMonastery of Benedictine Celestine

OSURoman Union of the Order of St. Ursula

RAReligious of the Assumption

RCMMissionary Sisters of the Immaculate Conception of Mary

RMMInstituto de Nuestra Señora de la Merced de Barcelona

RVMReligious of the Virgin Mary

SBKMSisters of the Blessed Korean Martyrs

SCVSisters of Charity of St. Vincent de Paul of Suwon

SCJCaritas Sisters of Jesus

Sch.PDaughters of Mary Escolopias Religious of the Pious School

SDSSisters of the Divine Savior – Salvatorian Sisters

SFIFranciscan Immaculatine Sisters

SFXSisters of St. Francis Xavier

SHEServants of the Holy Eucharist

SITHSecular Institute of the Two Hearts

SJASisters of St. Joseph of Apparition

SMISuore di Maria Immacolata

SMMISalesian Missionaries of Mary Immaculate

SOLCSisters of Our Lady of Calvary

SOLTSociety of Our Lady of the Most Holy Trinity

SRAMissionary Sisters of the Queen of Apostles

SS.CC.Sacred Hearts of Jesus and Mary

SSDSisters of St. Dorothy of St. Paula Frascinetti

SSpSMissionary Sisters Servants of the Holy Spirit

SSSServants of the Blessed Sacrament

TCCapuchin Tertiary Sisters of the Holy Family

THDWTrinitarian Handmaids of the Divine Word