The Diocese of Novaliches has 71 parishes and 2 Mission Areas grouped into 12 Vicariates that are geographically located in two municipalities: Caloocan City and Quezon City.

The Caloocan City–District 1 or Northern Caloocan–parishes are those clustered under the Vicariates of Christ The King, Sto. Nino, Holy Cross, and Our Lady Of Lourdes and comprise 33% of the Diocese’s parishes.

While the Quezon City parishes–Districts 4 to 6 of Quezon City–of the Diocese are clustered under the Vicariates of Ascension of Our Lord, Good Shepherd, Holy Spirit, Ina Ng Lupang Pangako, Our Lady of Mercy, San Bartolome, San Isidro Labrador, and St. Peter.

For ease in finding information about our Parishes, we have sorted them into A-J and K-Z in our drop down menu above. You could also use the Parish Finder for faster search results.