Religious Women

There are 61 Congregations of Religious Women in the Diocese of Novaliches, who are part of the Association of Consecrated Life In Novaliches (ACLIND). For more information about each Community, kindly click the respective name from the list below:

ADC Handmaids of the Divine Heart
ASC Adorers of the Blood of Christ
BPS Sisters of Charity of Our Lady of Good and Perpetual Succour
CM Carmelite Missionaries
CSHT Carmelite Sisters of the Holy Trinity
DC Daughters of Charity of St. Vincent de Paul
DCPB Daughters of Charity of the Most Precious Blood
DM Daughters of Mary, Mother of the Church
DSMP Daughters of St. Mary of Providence
FI Franciscan Sisters of the Immaculate
FLP Franciscans of Our Lady of the Poor
FMM Franciscan Missionaries of Mary
FSE Franciscan Daughters of St. Elizabeth
FMSA Franciscan Missionary Sisters of Assisi
FSSE Franciscan Sisters of St. Elizabeth
FSPif Franciscan Sisters Pro Infante et Familia
HFB Holy Family of Bordeaux
HHT Handmaids of the Holy Trinity
HRC Handmaids of the Risen Christ
ICM Missionary Sisters of the Immaculate Heart of Mary
INSC Congregation of Carmelite Sisters Institute of Our Lady of Carmel
LIHM Leaven of the Immaculate Heart of Mary Sisters
LMSC Little Missionary Sisters of Charity
M.Id Institute Id of Christ the Redeemer, Women & Men Idente Missionaries
MMB Mercedarian Missionaries of Berriz
MNDA Missionary Sisters of Our Lady of the Angels
MS Merciful Sisters
MSC Missionary Sisters of the Most Sacred Heart of Jesus (Hiltrup)
MSC Mercedarian Sisters of Charity
MSCS Missionary Sisters of St. Charles Borromeo – Scalabrinians
MSHT Missionary Servants of the Holy Trinity
NSC Sisters of Our Lady of Consolation
O.Carm Congregation of Our Lady of Mount Carmel
OP Dominican Sisters of the Most Holy Rosary
OP Dominican Sisters of Our Lady of Remedies
OP-BMC Dominican Oblates of Blessed Margaret of Castelo
OP-DDIM Dominican Daughters of the Immaculate Mother
OSA-ASOLC Agustinian Sisters of Our Lady of Consolation
OSB Monastery of Benedictine Celestine
OSU Roman Union of the Order of St. Ursula
RA Religious of the Assumption
RCM Missionary Sisters of the Immaculate Conception of Mary
RMM Instituto Nuestra Señora de la Merced
RVM Religious of the Virgin Mary
SBKM Sisters of the Blessed Korean Martyrs
SCG Caritas Sisters of Jesus
Sch.P Daughters of Mary Escolopias Religious of the Pious School
SDS Sisters of the Divine Savior – Salvatorian Sisters
SFI Franciscan Immaculatine Sisters
SFX Sisters of St. Francis Xavier
SHE Servants of the Holy Eucharist
SITH Secular Institute of the Two Hearts
SJA Sisters of St. Joseph of Apparition
SMI Suore di Maria Immacolata
SMMI Salesian Missionaries of Mary Immaculate
SOLC Sisters of Our Lady of Calvary
SOLT Society of Our Lady of the Most Holy Trinity
SRA Missionary Sisters of the Queen of Apostles
SS.CC. Sacred Hearts of Jesus and Mary
SSD Sisters of St. Dorothy of St. Paula Frascinetti
SSpS Mission Congregation of the Servants of the Holy Spirit
SSS Servants of the Blessed Sacrament
TC Capuchin Tertiary Sisters of the Holy Trinity
THDW Trinitarian Handmaids of the Divine Word